Maxwell
Center for Environmental Policy and Administration

CEPA Directory

Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers are in the 315 area code. For office locations, please click on the individual's name. A list with titles and departments is also available.

Bendix, Jacob 144 Eggers jbendix@syr.edu 443-3819
Castro, A.H. Peter 206A Maxwell ahcastro@syr.edu 443-1971
Driesen, David M White Hall ddriesen@law.syr.edu 443-4218
Hirsch, Paul pahirsch@esf.edu
Huber, Matthew T 522 Eggers mthuber@syr.edu 443-3845
Lambright, W Henry 422 Crouse-Hinds whlambri@syr.edu 443-1890
May, Rachel 416 Crouse-Hinds sumay@syr.edu 443-9726
Mazur, Allan 435 Crouse-Hinds amazur@syr.edu 443-9310
McPeak, John 336 Eggers jomcpeak@syr.edu 443-6146
Millar, Susan 532 Eggers swmillar@syr.edu 443-5635
O'Leary, Rosemary  
Perreault, Thomas 529 Eggers taperrea@syr.edu 443-9467
Popp, David 426 Eggers dcpopp@syr.edu 443-2482
Pralle, Sarah 524 Eggers sbpralle@syr.edu 443-2893
Read, Jane 123 Eggers jaread@syr.edu 443-4279
Sultana, Farhana 115 Eggers sultanaf@syr.edu 443-5633
Wilcoxen, Peter J 434 Eggers wilcoxen@syr.edu 443-0268
Wilson, Robert 533 Eggers rmwilson@syr.edu 443-9433
URL: http://cepa.maxwell.syr.edu/people/
Center for Environmental Policy and Administration
The Maxwell School, Syracuse University